Galva CUSD 224 School Board of Education

Board meetings held the 3rd Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Galva Jr/Sr High School Library Media Center.

Board Members

Andrew Larson, President

Brittany Boston, Vice-President

Kaleena Conrad, Secretary

Eric Bates, Laura Burke, Jill Pankau, and John VanDeVelde

Board Committees

Curriculum/Tech/Safety Committee: Kaleena Conrad

Operations/Maint./Facilities Comm: Brittany Boston and Laura Burke

Extra-Curricular Committee: Andrew Larson and Jill Pankau

Transportation Committee: John VanDeVelde and Eric Bates

Special Education Committee (1 only): Andrew Larson

​Policy and Finance: Jill Pankau