Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Galva CUSD 224 LogoGalva CUSD 224

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Galva Elementary School > breadcrumbs: School Info > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Staff Directory

Galva Elementary Staff

Last Name

First Name

E-mail

Extension

Department

Anderson

 

Cheryl

csanderson@galva224.org

301

Secretary

Angelo

Joe

jangelo@galva224.org

318

Band

Belvel

Jeff

jbelvel@hscsed.org

322

Psychologist

Jones

Dana

djones@galva224.org

318

Music

Corkill

Amy

acorkill@galva224.org

313

2nd Grade

Dooley

Trista

tdooley@galva224.org

333

4th Grade

Jacobson

Linda

ljacobson@galva224.org

331

5th Grade

Kendall

Jacquie

jkendall@galva224.org

323

Kindergarten

Kitterman

Carol

ckitterman@galva24.org

312

3rd Grade

Landis

Kris

klandis@galva224.org

305

2nd Grade

Kulp

Sarah

skulp@hscsed.org

319

Special Education

Lindberg

Kim

klindberg@galva224.org

315

Kindergarten

Lucas

Kayla

klucas@galva224.org

337

1st Grade

Mersman

Michelle

mmersman@galva224.org

327

PE

Moore

Tina

tfmoore@galva224.org

328

3rd Grade

Newcomb

Shelley

snewcomb@galva224.org

322

Reading/RtI

Olson

Anna

aolson@galva224.org

304

4th Grade

Camp

Katelyn

kcamp@hscsed.org

322

Social Worker

Painter

Jeremy

jpainter@galva224.org

316

6th Grade

Peters

Dawn

dpeters@galva224.org

302

5th Grade

Pickard

Toni

tpickard@galva224.org

329

Reading/RtI

Porsche

Amanda

aporsche@galva224.org

321

Library/Technology

Sessler

Amber

asessler@hscsed.org

326

Special Education

Horton

Beth

bhorton@galva224.org

303

Art

Smith

Monte

msmith@galva224.org

317

6th Grade

West

Krystal

kwest@galva224.org

336

Nurse

Wigant

Rachel

rwigant@galva224.org

314

1st Grade

Galva CUSD 224224 Morgan RDGalva, IL  61434

309-932-2108Fax: 309-932-8326

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top